Transportations in Russia

Itella performs regular international import and export transportation of cargoes by road. Decades of experience on the international logistics market allowed the company to build perfect service and develop flexible solutions to deliver cargoes from Europe and CIS countries. Itella performs regular international import and export carriage of cargoes. 

Itella uses its own fleet of soft-sided and refrigerated trucks. Having in its disposal rolling stock from over 200 transportation contractors, the company delivers cargoes within short time to many destinations – our route network covers territories of Europe and CIS countries.

For cargoes from 82 to 120 m³ the company provides FTL-shipping — carriage by an individual vehicle, loaded with goods of one customer. This format provides minimum transit time for delivery and individual logistics, the possibility to develop a complicated and individual route. For international carriage of small shipments Itella offers LTL — partial load of a vehicle. It is the most cost effective variant for small- and medium-tonnage cargoes. It differs by flexible rate setting and slightly larger time of carriage.

For mixed type cargoes Itella has fine-tuned schemes of consolidation at its European warehouses, therefore our customers reduce costs for delivery, expand their range of products with minimum shipping charges, receive goods with the smallest customs risks. Apart from consolidation, during international transportation customers of our company may use the range of basic and additional warehousing services, from secure storage to pre-sales preparation of goods.

We deliver
  • general cargoes (electronics and household appliances, equipment, consumer goods, automobile components, home improvement goods, medical equipment, chemical products, etc.)
  • dangerous cargoes (ADR)
  • valuable cargoes
  • products that require special temperature regimes or special conditions in cargo transportation
Advantages of working with Itella

Perfect quality of services and protection of cargoes are priorities of our company.

  • We are working on the international logistics market for over 10 years
  • Reliability and security: vehicles and drivers are thoroughly inspected by the security service
  • We work with complicated and individual routes
  • Over 110 thousands of cargo trips are made every year
  • About 860 000 tons of cargoes are transported per year
GettyImages-1130984740.jpg
Itella specialists are ready to develop and pick-up the best logistics solution for your cargo.
It can be either standard package services or individual integrated solutions for the entire supply chain.

В 1638 y.
founded in Finland
25 years
in Russia
250 000 м²
warehouse spaces
1650 mln €
company turnover
2000
employees

Международные автоперевозки FTL/LTL

Itella выполняет регулярные международные импортные и экспортные перевозки грузов автомобильным транспортом. Десятки лет работы на международном логистическом рынке помогли компании отладить безукоризненный сервис и разработать гибкие решения для доставки грузов из стран Европы и СНГ. Itella выполняет регулярные международные импортные и экспортные перевозки грузов. 
Мы перевозим
  • генеральные грузы (электроника и бытовая техника, оборудование, товары народного потребления, автомобильные комплектующие, товары для дома и ремонта, медицинское оборудование, химическая продукция и др.)
  • опасные грузы (ADR)
  • дорогостоящие грузы
  • продукцию, требующую особого температурного режима или специальных условий грузоперевозки

Itella оперирует собственным и контрактным автопарком тентованных фур и рефрижераторов. Располагая подвижным составом более чем 100 транспортных подрядчиков, компания в сжатые сроки выполняет доставку груза по большому количеству направлений — наша маршрутная сеть покрывает территории Европы и стран СНГ.

Для грузов от 82 до 120 м³ компания предоставляет FTL-доставку — перевозку отдельным транспортным средством, загруженным товаром одного клиента. Такой формат обеспечивает минимальное транзитное время доставки и индивидуальную логистику, возможность разработать сложный и индивидуальный маршрут. Для международных перевозок небольших партий товара Itella предлагает LTL — частичную загрузку машины. Это самый экономичный вариант для грузов малой и средней тоннажности. Отличается гибкой тарификацией и чуть увеличенными сроками перевозки.

Для грузов разного типа отлажены схемы консолидации на европейских складах Itella, благодаря чему наши клиенты экономят на доставке, расширяют ассортимент с минимальными транспортными затратами, получают товар с наименьшими таможенными рисками. Помимо консолидации, в процессе международной перевозки клиенты компании могут воспользоваться комплексом базовых и дополнительных складских услуг, от ответственного хранения до предпродажной подготовки товара.

Преимущества работы с Itella

Приоритеты компании — безупречное качество обслуживания и обеспечение сохранности груза.

  • Более 10 лет работаем на международном логистическом рынке
  • Надежность и сохранность: автомобили и водители тщательно проверяются службой безопасности 
  • Работаем со сложными и индивидуальными маршрутами
  • Более 110 тысяч грузовых рейсов совершается ежегодно
  • Около 860 000 тонн грузов перевезено за прошлый год
itella_autorahti-8889-2.jpg

Специалисты Itella готовы разработать или подобрать оптимальное логистическое решение для вашего груза.
Это могут быть как стандартные пакетные услуги, так и индивидуальные комплексные решения для всей цепочки поставок.

Новости и релизы
В 1638 г.
основана в Финляндии
25 лет
работы в Росии
200 тыс м²
складских помещений
1650 млн €
оборот компании
2000
сотрудников