Dear colleagues, clients and partners!

I am glad to welcome you on the website of Itella in Russia.

Itella is a Finnish government company, based on the national post of Finland Posti. In addition to postal services, Posti provides logistics services in 8 countries in Europe, including Russia.

Today Itella is one of the leaders on the Russian logistics market, both in terms of number of warehouse spaces and the quality of the services provided. But leadership is not static, it needs to be maintained every day. Our task is to continue to expand our activities as a logistics operator in contract logistics, as well as to take the leading position in transport logistics. It is important to continue to provide highl quality services for the e-commerce market. Also, our strategic focus is development of solutions for target industries, such as pharmaceuticals, FMCG-food, Fashion and other.

It should be remembered that leadership is not only a position on the market, but also an atmosphere within the company: the best employees, the best technologies, the best working conditions. We want our team to have the best specialists in its field; the portfolio to include the best clients, the recognized leaders of their industries, and in the ranks of our suppliers - high professionals in their field.

Today, our customers include well-known international and Russian companies representing various business sectors, such as pharmaceuticals, household appliances and electronics, consumer goods, clothing and footwear, and many others.

Customers choose us because we are:
  • Professionals in the field of logistics with many years of experience;
  • Focus on quality of service;
  • We value the business of our customers as well as our own, and grow with them.
If you are interested in ambitious tasks and their execution - welcome to the Itella team! If you need the implementation of professional logistics services at a high, quality level - Itella is at your service. We are working to ensure that the services of our company bring maximum value to our customers in all areas of logistics: in transport, customs, contract logistics, fullfilment and last mile.

I would be glad if our web page will help you make the right choice.


Yours faithfully,

Jussi Kuutsa

President of Itella Russia

Дорогие коллеги, клиенты и партнёры!

Рад приветствовать вас на страницах сайта компании Itella в России.

Компания Itella – финская государственная компания, основу которой составляет национальная почта Финляндии Posti. Помимо почтовых услуг Posti предоставляет услуги логистики в 8 странах Европы, включая Россию.

Сегодня Itella – одна из лидеров на логистическом рынке России, как по количеству складских площадей, так и по качеству предоставляемых услуг. Но лидерство не статично, его нужно поддерживать каждый день. Наша задача – продолжать расширять свою деятельность в качестве логистического оператора по контрактной логистике, а также занимать лидирующие позиции в транспортной логистике.  Важно продолжать предоставлять высококвалифицированные услуги для рынка электронной коммерции. Также в приоритете развитие услуг для целевых стратегических индустрий, таких как фармацевтика

Необходимо помнить о том, что лидерство – это не только позиция на рынке, но и атмосфера внутри компании: лучшие сотрудники, лучшие технологии, лучшие условия труда. Мы хотим, чтобы в нашей команде работали лучшие в своей области специалисты; в портфолио были представлены лучшие клиенты, признанные лидеры своих индустрий, а в рядах наших поставщиков – высокие профессионалы своего дела.

Сегодня среди наших клиентов — известные международные и российские компании, представляющие различные индустрии бизнеса, такие как фармацевтика, бытовая техника и электроника, товары народного спроса, одежда и обувь и многие другие.

Клиенты выбирают нас, потому что мы:

  • Профессионалы в области логистики с многолетним стажем;
  • Уделяем основное внимание качеству обслуживания
  • Ценим бизнес наших клиентов так же, как и свой, и растём вместе с ними

Если вам интересны амбициозные задачи и их воплощения – добро пожаловать в команду Itella! Если вам необходимо осуществление профессиональных логистических услуг на высоком, качественном уровне, – Itella к вашим услугам. Мы работаем над тем, чтобы услуги нашей компании приносили максимальную ценность нашим клиентам во всех сферах логистики: в транспорте, таможне, контрактной логистике, фулфилменте.

Буду рад, если наш сайт поможет вам сделать правильный выбор.


С уважением,

Юсси Куутса

Президент компании Itella в России